Category VI

Click here to edit subtitle

Released digitally December 2013, physically January 2014.

Track list:
1. Vinland        
2. Real Lies        
3. Silence Befalls The Crowd        
4. The Raven        
5. Reborn        
6. Beginning of the End        
7. Descent of the King        
8. Wasting Away

Buy online:
 - iTunes
 - CD Baby
 - Amazon MP3

Also on services like Spotify, Rdio,, eMusic and more. Physical copies are available from the band,and locally at HMV in the Avalon Mall, St. John's, NL.

FIREBORN was Engineered and mixed by Rick Hollett. Drums recorded at Stagehouse Recording St. Phillips, NL Dec. 2012-Jan. 2013. Vocals recorded at Redhouse Recording St. John's, NL April 2013-Oct.2013. Guitars recorded at Geoff's home studio Jan 2013 - Aug. 2013. Bass recorded at Tristan's home studio June 2013-Sept.2013.
Category VI - VINLAND (demo)
Three song demo recorded in Released in April 2011.

Track List:
1. Vinland
2. Wasting Away
3. Beginning of the End